School Terms and Holidays

Academic Year 2015/2016

  
Term 1  -Thursday 3rd September - Wednesday 21st October
Term 2  -Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December
Term 3  -Monday 4th January - Friday 5th February
Term 4  -Monday 15th February - Thursday 24th March
Term 5  -Monday 11th April - Friday 27th May
Term 6  -Monday 6th June - Friday 22nd July

Bank Holidays

  
New Years Day1st January 2016
Good Friday25th March 2016
Easter Monday28th March 2016
May Day2nd May 2016
Bank Holiday30th May 2016

Our academic year is 39 weeks with in-service days for staff training.

The following days will be closed due to in service days:

  • Thursday 17th & Friday 18th December 2015
  • Friday 27th May 2016
  • Thursday 21st & Friday 22nd July 2016
Developed by ADW